State of Connecticut Official Ballot New Hartford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectmen Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	Full	7 f Finance ^{Term} Any Two	8 9 10 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One		11 12 13 Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Three			14 Board of Education Two Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	15 Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	() 1A	○ 2A	3A	4 A	5A	○ 6A	7A	A 8 ()) 9A) 10A	<u> </u>	☐ 12A	13A	◯ 14A	15A
	Daniel V Jerram	Alesia R Kennerson		Gordon Ross		James J Fitzgerald		Stephen R Tuxbury	Steven L Roth	William M Coates	Penny (Eleanor) J Miller	Katherine L Rieger		Michael I Linnetz	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	() 1B	2 B) 3B	4 B	5 B	6 B	7B	8 B	9B	10B	() 11B	12B) 13B	14B) 15B
	Troy F LaMere	John H Casey	Donna N LaPlante	Gordon Ross	Linda M Sheffield	Maria Moore		Krishnendu Dasgupta			Jennifer Phelps Zenuh	Martha Penella Busemeyer	Susan Elizabeth Lundin		Patricia Spaziani
PETITIONING Candidates) 10	2C	3C	4C	5C) 6C	70	80	9C	10C	11C	120	13C	14C	15C
	Dennis Minor					Daniel J Eddy			ļ		ļ				
WRITE-IN VOTES	() 1D) 2D) 3D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>6</u> 0	0 70	0 80) 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>) 13D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut Official Ballot New Hartford, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	17 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	18 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	19 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	20 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	21 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	22 Regional Board of Education Vote for One
REPUBLICAN PARTY) 16A	() 17A	18A	19A	20A	21A	22A
	Robert J Guiheen	Theodore J Stoutenberg			Lewis W Chappel	John J Rouleau Jr	Robert A Jerram
	○ 16B	17B) 18B	() 19B) 20B	21B	○ 22B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	John H Casey		Robert G Moore	Paul R Griffin	John Stuart Wilhelm	Tamaria Muirhead	Mary Anne Casey
PETITIONING CANDIDATES	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	220
WRITE-IN VOTES) 16D	<u> </u>) 18D) 19D) 20D) 21D	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.