State of	f Connecticut
Official	Ballot

Milford, Connecticut	Municipal Election	November 5, 2013
----------------------	--------------------	------------------

Voting District 1
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2	3 Board of Aldermo Vote for Any Three		5 City and Town Clerk Vote for One	6 7 8 9 Constables Vote for Any Four				10 Board of Vote for	12 Planning and Zoning Board Vote for One	
DEDUDUCAN DADTV	<u> </u>	O 2A	3A	4A	<u> </u>	6 A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	O 9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Peter Spalthoff	Brian Bier	Anthony Giannattasio		Linda Stock	Robert Miller	Shirley Serrano	James Zultowski	George Marshall	John DeRosa	Mike DeGrego	Thomas Nichol
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B	○ 7B	○ 8B	O 9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	12B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Benjamin G. Blake	Greta Stanford	James Patterson		Charles Montalbano	Joan Rousseau	Scott Barnett	Linda Hardiman	Dennis Slavin	Mark Ahrens	Laura Fetter	Raymond Arnold
MILFORD INDEPENDENT	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	4C	<u> </u>	60	7C	8C	90	10C	110	12C
PARTY	Peter Spalthoff	Brian Bier	Anthony Giannattasio		Linda Stock							
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	30	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	() 6D	<u> </u>	O 8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Milford, Connecticut	Municipal	Election
----------------------	-----------	----------

November 5, 2013

Voting District 2
Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2 I	3 Board of Aldermo Vote for Any Three		5 City and Town Clerk Vote for One	6 7 8 9 Constables Vote for Any Four				10 Board of Vote for	12 Planning and Zoning Board Vote for One	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1A Peter	2A Ward	3A Susan	4A	5A Linda	6A Robert	7A Shirley	O 8A James	9A George	10A Doreen	11A Joyce	12A Ronald
	Spalthoff	Willis	Fontana		Stock	Miller	Serrano	Zultowski	Marshall	Fontana	Charney	Goldwyn
	○ 1B	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	6B	○ 7B	○ 8B	9B	(10B	11B	○ 12B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Benjamin G. Blake	Janet A. Golden	Nick Veccharelli		Charles Montalbano	Joan Rousseau	Scott Barnett	Linda Hardiman	Dennis Slavin	Susan Glennon	Tracy Casey	Michael Dolan
MILFORD INDEPENDENT	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	4C	<u> </u>	6C	7C	80	90	10C	11C	12C
PARTY	Peter Spalthoff	Ward Willis	Susan Fontana		Linda Stock							
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	() 6D	<u> </u>	8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Milford, Connecticut	Municipal	Election
----------------------	-----------	----------

November 5, 2013

Voting District 3
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2 I	3 Board of Alderm Vote for Any Three		5 City and Town Clerk Vote for One	6 7 8 9 Constables Vote for Any Four				10 Board of Vote for	12 Planning and Zoning Board Vote for One	
DEDUDUGAN DADTV	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	4A	<u> </u>	6 A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	O 9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Peter Spalthoff	Michael Casey	Paula Smith		Linda Stock	Robert Miller	Shirley Serrano	James Zultowski	George Marshall	Anthony Piselli	Thomas Jagodzinski	Edward Mead
	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B	8B	O 9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 12B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Benjamin G. Blake	Marty Hardiman	Frank Smith		Charles Montalbano	Joan Rousseau	Scott Barnett	Linda Hardiman	Dennis Slavin	George Gensure	Chris Saley	Jim Quish
MILFORD INDEPENDENT	<u> </u>	20	30	4C	<u> </u>	60	70	8C	90	10C	11C	12C
PARTY	Peter Spalthoff				Linda Stock							
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	() 6D	<u> </u>	O 8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Milford, Connecticut	Municipal Election
----------------------	--------------------

Voting District 4
Sheet 1 of 1

November 5, 2013

PARTY PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One		3 Board of Alderm Vote for Any Three		5 City and Town Clerk Vote for One	6 7 8 9 Constables Vote for Any Four				10 Board of Vote for	12 Planning and Zoning Board Vote for One	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	4A	<u> </u>	6 A	<u></u>	SA	O 9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
IILI ODLIGAN I AIITI	Peter Spalthoff	Patrick Tokarz	Dan German		Linda Stock	Robert Miller	Shirley Serrano	James Zultowski	George Marshall	Walter Cash	Heinz Stock	Mark Bender
DEMOCRATIC DARTY	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	6B	○ 7B	8B	O 9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Benjamin G. Blake	Philip J. Vetro	Susan Shaw		Charles Montalbano	Joan Rousseau	Scott Barnett	Linda Hardiman	Dennis Slavin	Earl Whiskeyman	Heidi Gold-Dworkin	Carl Moore
MILFORD INDEPENDENT	<u> </u>	2C	3C	4 C	<u> </u>	6C	7C	8C	90	10C	110	12C
PARTY	Peter Spalthoff				Linda Stock							
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	() 6D	<u> </u>	() 8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

November 5, 2013 Voting District 5
Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2	3 Board of Alderm Vote for Any Three		5 City and Town Clerk Vote for One	6 7 8 9 Constables Vote for Any Four				10 Board of Vote for	12 Planning and Zoning Board Vote for One	
DEDUDUGAN DADTV	<u> </u>	O 2A	3A	4A	<u> </u>	6 A	<u></u>	○ 8A	O 9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Peter Spalthoff	Bill Bevan	Raymond Vitali		Linda Stock	Robert Miller	Shirley Serrano	James Zultowski	George Marshall	Suzanne DiBiase	Raymond Kirmaier	William Farrell
DEMOCRATIC DARTY	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B	○ 8B	O 9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 12B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Benjamin G. Blake	Dora Kubek	Bryan N. Anderson		Charles Montalbano	Joan Rousseau	Scott Barnett	Linda Hardiman	Dennis Slavin	Sarah Ferrante	Laura Fucci	Terrence Copeland
MILFORD INDEPENDENT	<u> </u>	2C	30	4C	<u> </u>	6C	70	8C	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
PARTY	Peter Spalthoff				Linda Stock					Suzanne DiBiase	Raymond Kirmaier	William Farrell
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 D	O 4D	<u> </u>	() 6D	O 7D	O 8D	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>