## \_\_\_\_\_

State of Connecticut Official Ballot Litchfield, Connecticut

Municipal Election

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman	23 Selectmen Vote for Any Two		4 Town Clerk	5 Town Treasurer	6 Tax Collector	6 7 8 Collector Board of Finance Vote for Any Two		9 10 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for Any Two		11 12 Board of Education Vote for Any Two		13 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	14 15 16 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Three		17 18 19 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for Any Three			
REPUBLICAN PARTY	) 1A Leo Paul, Jr.	2A Paul J. Parsons	) 3A Jonathan E. Torrant	🔵 4A Lisa A. Losee	) 5A David T. Wilson	6A Nancy W. Southard	) 7A David W. Wilson	8A	9A William S. Post	10A	) 11A Daniel B. Clock	12A Frank Simone	) 13A Steve Z. Ardussi	14A Susan W.P. Lowenthal	) 15A Thomas H. Waterhouse	) 16A Edmund Doyle	17A Ralph R. White	) 18A Denise Schlesinger	19A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	18	) 2B Diane Knox	) 3B Jeffrey Zullo	4B	5B	6B	7B Anne Dranginis	8B	9B Edward Weik	10B	) 11B Gayle C. Carr	) 12B Stacy Carosella- Morgan	) 13B H. James Stedronsky	) 14B Barbara Putnam	15B	16B	) 17B William Conti	18B	19B
WRITE-IN VOTES	) 10	) 2C	) 3C	) 4C	0 50	06	) 70	) 8C	0 9C	() 10C	) 11C	) 120	) 13C	) 14C	○ 15C	) 16C	○ 17C	○ 18C	) 190

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot, it will help you in voting.

Sheet 1 of 1