State of Connecticut **Official Ballot**

Deep River, Connecticut

Municipal Election

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6 7 Board of Finance ^{Full Term} Vote for Any Two		8 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	9 10 Board of Education Vote for Any Two		11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	12	2 13 14 Library Trustees Vote for Any Three		15 Agent for School Deposit Fund Vote for One	16 Regional Board of Education Vote for One
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1A	<u>2</u> A) 3A	4 A	5A	() 6A	○ 7A	8A	AP (() 10A	() 11A) 12A	13A	14A	() 15A) 16A
		David N. Oliveria	Amy Macmillan Winchell	Thomas W. Lindner		John A. Wichtowski	Douglas A. Nagan		Nelle J. Andrews	Michelle G. Grow	Douglas S. Dopp	Patricia L. Unan			Thomas W. Lindner	James A. Olson
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	() 1B	2 B	3B	4B	5 B	○ 6B	○ 7B	() 8B) 9B	○ 10B	() 11B	() 12B	() 13B	14B	15B) 16B
	Richard H. Smith	Angus McDonald			Lisa R. Bibbiani	Russell G. Marth	Lori J. Guerette	Carmela Balducci	Hadley S. Kornacki	Augusta C. Ferretti	Mark R. Reyher	Michelle Emfinger	Roy M. Jefferson			Jane R. Cavanaugh
WRITE-IN VOTES	0 10) 20) 3C	() 4C	O 5C	06	0 70	0 80	0 9C	○ 10C) 110) 12C) 13C) 14C	0 150	○ 16C

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1