heet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Cromwell, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

PARTY	1 Mayor Vote for One	2 3 4 5 Town Council Vote for Any Four				6 Town Clerk Vote for One	7 Tax Collector Vote for One		9 f Finance Any Two	10 11 12 13 14 Board of Education Vote for Any Five				
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	4A	<u> </u>	6A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	14A
	Enzo Faienza	Mertie Terry	Richard Newton	Allan Spotts	Allan Waters		Doug Sienna	Ed Wenners		Julie Fitts Ritter	Michael Camilleri	Jeffrey Matrullo		
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	O 6B		○ 8B	9B	(10B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	14B
	Charles R. Epstein	Joseph R. Morin	Shirley J. Banic	Frank C. Emanuele, Jr.	Jeremy A. Zeedyk	Darlene A. DiProto	Kimberly A. Lord	Edwin J. Maley, Jr.	Bob Milardo	Paul M. Sousa	John M. Flanders	Jordan Scott Lamberson	Gaia B. McDermott	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	O 8C	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Cromwell, Connecticut Municipal Election November 5, 2013

PARTY	15 16 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for Any Two		17 Planning	18 J and Zoning Co Full Term Vote for Any Thre		20 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	21 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	22 23 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Two		
	15A		O 17A	18A	19A	20A	21A	O 22A	23A	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Tony Gagnon	Roy Rowland	Paul Cordone	Chris Cambareri	Brian Dufresne	Ken Rozich		Ed Wenners	John Keithan	
	15B	16B		18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Thomas M. Madden	Timothy M. Connelly	Nicholas Demetriades					John C. Whitney		
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>21C</u>	<u>22C</u>	<u>23C</u>	