Sheet 1 of

State of Connecticut Official Ballot Clinton, Connecticut Municipal Election November 5, 2013

PARTY	1 Selectman Vote for One	2 3 Selectmen Vote for Any Two		4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 6 7 Board of Finance Vote for Any Three			8 9 Board of Finance Alternate Vote for Any Two		10 Four t	11 Board of Vote for o be elected - Not mo	14 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	15 Board of Assessment Appeals Alternate Vote for One		
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	<u></u>	<u> </u>	6A	7A	○ 8A	9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	12A	13A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
	Phil Sengle	Carol Walter	John Giannotti	Todd Pozefsky	Doug Traynor			Bruce Farmer		Ray Moore	Dr. Mike Giordano			Carl Neri	Mark Wolf
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	○ 2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B		○ 8B	9B	(10B	<u> </u>	12B	13B	<u> </u>	15B
	William W. Fritz, Jr.	Raymond J. Rigat	Lynn Pinder		Bradford J. Sullivan	Leah M. Saunders	Valerie Nye	Lauren Santos		Ethelene DiBona	Kimberly A. Buckley	Annaliese Spaziano		Dolly Mezzetti	
CLINTON FIRST	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	4C	<u> </u>	6C	7C	8C	90	<u> </u>	11C	12C	13C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
	Vincent A. Cimino	Jeffrey S. Cashman	Armando C. Casucci		Kirk Carr					Timothy D. Wininger, Sr.				Bernhard Weiss	Pamela B. Fritz
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 D	O 4D	<u> </u>	○ 6D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	O 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Clinton, Connecticut Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

PARTY	16 17 18 19 20 Planning and Zoning Commission Vote for Any Five					21 22 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternates Vote for Any Two		23 24 25 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Any Three			26 27 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates Vote for Any Two		28 29 30 Police Commissioners Vote for Any Three		
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	19A	20A	<u> </u>	22A	<u> </u>	<u>24A</u>	25A	<u> </u>	27A	<u>28A</u>	<u> </u>	30A
	Michael Knudsen	Edward Alberino	James Staunton			Kirk Carr		Mark Richards	Bill Walter		Bruce Farmer		Kim Neri- Simoncini	Lou Russo	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	18B	19B	20B	21B	22B	23B	24B	25B	26B	27B	28B	29B	30B
	Christine Goupil	Bertram J. Schmitz, Jr	Michael Rossi			Timothy Guerra		Jane Scully Welch	Paul Topitzer		Charles McEvoy		Edward J. Tessman	June T. Hansen	
CLINTON FIRST	<u> </u>	17C	18C	19C	20C	<u>21C</u>	22C	<u> </u>	24C	25C	26C	27C	<u>28C</u>	29C	30C
	Janet L. Aiken					Michael R. Galwey		Carmine N. Patrizio					Peggy A. Adler		
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>21D</u>	<u>22D</u>	<u>23D</u>	<u>24D</u>	<u>25D</u>	<u>26D</u>	<u>27D</u>	<u>28D</u>	<u>29D</u>	O 30D

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.