State of Connecticut Official Ballot Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

ote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Board O Full Vote for	erm To Fill Vacancy		• • • • • •		Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One
REPUBLICAN	1 A	<u>2</u> A	<u> </u>	4 A	5 A	6 A	○ 7A	A8 ()	A e	10A
PARTY	William H. Rose IV	John Smith	Shari Smith	Lucy DeMayo	Marvin Edelman	Marc Johnson	Diana Fiasconaro	Stacy R. Foster	Keri Johnson	Sarah Bullard
DEMOCRATIC	○ 1B	○ 2B	⊖ 3B	⊖ 4B	○ 5B	6 ₿	○ 7B	○ ^{8B}	○ 9B	10B
PARTY	Bruce Raymond	lrene Schein	Shari Smith	Andrew J. Daniels	Bruce Raymond	Andrew J. Daniels	Dave J. Morris	Rachel O'Neill	John Bolduc	Catherine Lynch
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u></u> 2C) 3C	 4C	5C	○ 6C	_ 7C	8C) 9C	<u> </u>

State of Connecticut Official Ballot Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	11 12 Planning & Zoning Commission Vote for Any Two		13 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for One	Board of	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	Comm	17 Vetlands hission Any Two	18 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Vote for One		20 ibrary Truste ote for Any Thr	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	11A Eric Beer	12A Alan Burdick	13A	14A	│ 15A Paul Tetreault	│ 16A Peter Kegler	17A	18A	19A Alan Burdick	20A	21A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	│ 11B Diane Cox	12B Cesar Beltran	│ 13B Cesar Beltran	14B Guy Ricklin	15B Virginia Walton	16B Helen Weingart	17B Sharyn Rusch	18B Helen Weingart	19B Maureen Lucas	20B Sandy Horning	21B Kelly Pothier
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	☐ 13C	☐ 14C	☐ 15C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	☐ 18C) 19C	20C	21C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	11 12 Planning & Zoning Commission Vote for Any Two		13 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	Comm	17 Vetlands hission Any Two	18 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Vote for One		20 .ibrary Truste /ote for Any Thr	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	11A Eric Beer	12A Alan Burdick	13A	14A	│ 15A Paul Tetreault	│ 16A Peter Kegler	17A	18A	19A Alan Burdick	20A	21A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	│ 11B Diane Cox	12B Cesar Beltran	│ 13B Cesar Beltran	14B Guy Ricklin	15B Virginia Walton	16B Helen Weingart	17B Sharyn Rusch	18B Helen Weingart	19B Maureen Lucas	20B Sandy Horning	21B Kelly Pothier
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	_ 13C	☐ 14C	☐ 15C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	☐ 18C) 19C	20C	21C