1 of 1

32

 $\frac{3}{2}$ 

30 29

24

22 21 20

## Bridgewater, Connecticut

State of Connecticut

Official Ballot

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote For One	2 Selectman Vote For One	3 Town Clerk Vote For One	4 Town Treasurer Vote For One	5 Tax Collector Vote For One	6 7 Board of Finance Vote for Any Two		8 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	9 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote For One	10 Planning and Zoning Commission Four Year Term Begins 2014 Vote For One	11 Planning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2013 Vote For One	12 Planning Commission Alternate Three Year Term Begins 2014 Vote For One	13 Planning Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote For One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote For One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote For One
REPUBLICAN PARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	<b>4A</b>	<b>SA</b>	<b>6</b> A	○ 7A	<b>A8</b>	<b>9</b> A	○ 10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>13A</b>	<b>14A</b>	<u> </u>
	Nancy L. Hawley	Leo P. Null	Cheryl L. Pinkos	Joseph P. Caruso	Catherine B. Vikstrom	Michael James Reed	Jennifer A. Gattie	Diane Munson	Edward S. DeVoe	Dainius Leonas Virbickas	Richard E. Carlson	Edward B. Terry, Jr.	Donald J. Shail	Strother B. Purdy III	Marc A. Isolda
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 2B	<b>○</b> 3B	<b>4B</b>	○ 5B	○ 6B		○ 8B	<b>9B</b>	10B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	( 13B	<b>14B</b>	( 15B
	Curtis S. Read	Alan Henry Brown	Cheryl L. Pinkos	Susan Colla Wilcox	Catherine B. Vikstrom	Laura S. Rotter	Jennifer Ann Iannucci	Diane Munson	Kenneth R. Lightcap		Richard E. Carlson	Timothy M. Carney	Wayne C. Khare	Felicia S. Hoeniger	Marc A. Isolda
PETITIONING Candidate	<u> </u>	2C	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C	80	90	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C	15C
	Neil A. Cable														
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>3</b> D	O 4D	<u> </u>	( ) 6D	<u> </u>	() 8D	<b>O</b> 9D	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.