Sheet 1 of 1

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Barkhamsted, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Town Treasurer Vote for One	5 Tax Collector Vote for One	6 7 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for Any Two		8 Board of Finance Alternate Full Term Vote for One	9 Board of Finance Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	10 11 12 13 Board of Education Vote for Any Four			14 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	15 Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1A	○ 2A	○ 3A	4A		6 A		8A	9A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
		Mark Hemenway	Maria V. Mullady	Pam Cole	Teresa T. Collins	Richard Winn	John A. Doyle		Salvatore Tartaglione	Kim M. Rascati	Sarah Nanni	Thomas X. Brodnitzki		Robert H. Brainard III	John M. Warren
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	○ 5B	6B	7B	○ 8B	9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	14B	(15B
	Donald S. Stein	Raymond P. Pech	Maria V. Mullady		Teresa T. Collins			Julia Pattison		Cara Lattizori Nguyen	Sarah Nanni	Thomas X. Brodnitzki	Dawn Gardner Bobinski		Philip Walker
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	4 C	<u> </u>	6 C	<u> </u>	8C	O 9C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Barkhamsted, Connecticut Municipal Election November 5, 2013

PARTY	16 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	17 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for One	18 Planning and Zoning. Commission Alternate Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	19 Planning and Zoning, Commission Alternate Five Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for One	20 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	21 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2015 Vote for One	22 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	23 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Five Year Tern Begins 2015 Vote for One	24 Regional Board of Education Vote for One
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16A	17A Greg Gordon	18A Tom Rascati	19A Nick Lukiwsky	20A Chris Tooker	21A	22A Robert A. Pulford	23A	24A Mimi Duran
	<u> </u>	<u> 17B</u>	18B	19B	20B	<u>21B</u>	22B		24B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Sharon Neumann- Lynes	Tim Grohowski		Carmine Perri		Frank Kaczynski		Bruce Weller	Joan Egbertson
WRITE-IN VOTES) 16C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>20C</u>	<u>21C</u>	<u>22C</u>	<u>23C</u>	<u>24C</u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.