D

State of Connecticut Office of the Secretary of the State Legislation & Elections Administration Division

PRESCRIBED FORM FOR RETURN OF VOTES CAST AT A MUNICIPAL ELECTION (C.G.S. §9-314(b))

After all entries have been completed and proofread and any corrections made, the complete set of returns should be photocopied and both sets signed in the original by the Head Moderator at each place indicated. The Head Moderator shall complete, sign, seal and deliver <u>one set</u> of such returns electronically to the Secretary of the State not later than <u>forty-eight hours</u> after the close of the polls and then deliver <u>one such original</u> return to the Secretary of the State <u>not later than the third day after the election</u> and deliver the other set to the Town Clerk. Use additional pages, if necessary.

Fax: 1 (866) 392-4023

City Torrington		Date of Election:	
Town ofBorough	-		
	Part I - Candi	dates on Ballot	
Office Designation (from ballot label, including political subdivision, if applicablee.g., Council District, Ward, etc.)	<u>Candidate</u> (from ballot label)	<u>Party</u> (from ballot label)	Number of Votes Received (including write-in votes specified below)*
City Council	Ingrid Canady Paul E. Cavagnero Sharon Waagner Luisa Noujaim Dan Farley Gregg G. Cogswell Drake L. Waldron Anne Ruwet	Dem Dem Dem Dem Rep Rep Rep	940 840 1 1580 1050 1019 2381 1838 2231 2233
Treasurer	Bob Hunter Art Mattiello	Dem Rep	1626 2432
Selectman	Jeremy W. Kincaid Danielle Palladino Chris Diorio Dustin R. Bingham	Dem Dem Rep Rep	1160 1708 1808 1931

^{*}Include write-in votes cast for candidates for any office, provided the write-in vote on any single ballot doesn't result in two votes being cast for the same candidate for the same office.

Part I - Continued

Office Designation	<u>Part 1 - C</u>		
(from ballot label, including political subdivision, if applicablee.g., Council District, Ward, etc.)	<u>Candidate</u> (from ballot label)	<u>Party</u> (from ballot label)	Number of Votes Received (including write-in votes specified below)*
Board of Education	Joanne Brogis Fiona Cappabianca Wendy Pataky Andrew J. Nargi, Jr. Daniel Thibault Peter J. Vergaro	Dem Dem Dem Rep Rep Rep	1618 1438 1339 1693 1784 1999
Constable	Keri Hoehne Edward M. Corey Robert Schuyler Osvaldo Rosado Jim Reginatto Ron Raymond John Giansanti Donna L. Isely	Dem Dem Dem Dem Rep Rep Rep Rep	1222 1414 1107 975 2283 1968 1755
Board of Public Safety	A. Bátes Lyons Doug Benedetto Rít Zaharek Angelo J. LaMonica	Dem Rep Rep	998 1478 2019 2237

^{*}Include write-in votes cast for candidates for any office, provided the write-in vote on any single ballot doesn't result in two votes being cast for the same candidate for the same office.

Part II - Write-In Votes for REGISTERED Write-in Candidates Only

Office Designation (from ballot label, including political subdivision, if applicable --e.g., Council District, Ward, etc.)

Registered Write-In Candidate's Name

Number of Write-in Votes Cast

Part III - Questions on Ballot

Question Number	Designation of Question (from ballot label)	Yes Votes	<u>No</u> <u>Votes</u>
	-		
		g	

Part IV - Official Check List Report

Entire Municipalit (Town, Borough, 0)		on official check (include only the registry list and n restored to it on e	list active ames	checked as ha	aving voted, nd by absentee nted on list):
2. Political Subdivision if applicable (e.g., Council District, Ward, etc.)	A. c.):	Total number of ron official check (include only the registry list and no restored to it on e	list active ames	3. Total number checked as ha by machine are ballot (as cour official check	ving voted, nd by absentee nted on
					
				-	2
				-	
Total EDR Ballots Is	esued			1	
I hereby certify that the warned and held on	foregoing are the retur	ns of the municipal e _·	election in the above	ve-named municipa	lity, legally
SIGN HERE: X	Seda White ebra White	en_		1-2015 Date	-
	Head Moderator	[-check one-	1	☐ Moderator	
Head Moderator's/ Moderator's Telephone Numbers:					
	860-489- (Home	- <u>2448</u>	860-480 (World	9.2226	