

Stephanie Thomas Secretary of the State

Jennifer D. Barahona Deputy Secretary of the State

February 25, 2025, Special Election - Early Voting Locations

21st Senatorial District: portions of Monroe, Seymour, and Stratford, and the entirety of Shelton

Monroe: Town Hall, Room 204, 7 Fan Hill Road, Monroe, CT 06468

Seymour: Town Hall, 1 First Street, Seymour, CT 06483

Shelton: City Hall, Room 104, 54 Hill Street, Shelton, CT 06484

Stratford: Baldwin Center, Studio Room, 1000 West Broad Street, Stratford, CT 06615

40th Assembly District – Groton and New London

Groton: Community Center Classroom, Registrar of Voters Office, 61 Fort Hill Road, Groton, CT 06340

New London: City Hall, 181 State Street, New London, CT 06320