PERFORMANCE EVALUATION ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS 2014-15

Name	Title	Organization Represented
Dianna Wentzell	Commissioner	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Sarah Barzee	Chief Talent Officer	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Joe Cirasuolo	Executive Director	CT Association of Public School Superintendents, Inc. (CAPSS)
Sheila Cohen	President	CT Education Association (CEA)
Paula Colen	Executive Director	EASTCONN (RESC Alliance)
Randy Collins	Staff Associate for Public Policy	CT Association of Public School Superintendents, Inc. (CAPSS)
Bruce Douglas	Executive Director	CREC (RESC Alliance)
V. Everett Lyons	Associate Executive Director	CT Association of Schools (CAS)
Shannon Marimón	Division Director	Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE)
Gary Maynard	President	CT Federation of School Administrators (CFSA)
Patrice McCarthy	Deputy Executive Director	CT Association of Boards of Education (CABE)
Stephen McKeever	First Vice President AFT-CT	American Federation of Teachers-CT (AFT)
Karissa Niehoff	Executive Director	CT Association of Schools (CAS)
Catherine O'Callaghan	Chair of Education Department	Board of Regents (BOR)
Melodie Peters	President of AFT-CT	American Federation of Teachers-CT (AFT)
Robert Rader	Executive Director	CT Association of Boards of Education (CABE)
Mark Waxenberg	Executive Director	CT Education Association (CEA)