Connecticut State Department of Education NGSS CONTENT REVIEW COMMITTEE April 2013

Last Name	First Name	District/Institution
Amaturo	Lauren	CREC Magnet Schools
Bernson	Peter	Newtown Public Schools
Bouchard	Christine	Milford Public Schools
Contant	Terry	President, CT Science Teachers Association
Curry	Michael	Trumbull Public Schools
Day	Jeanelle	ECSU Science Education Faculty
Dockum	Christian	New Canaan Public Schools
Dolnack	Elaine	Suffield Public Schools
Duffy	John	Canton Public Schools
Ellis	Art	Windham Public Schools
Emilsson	Gail	New Haven Public Schools
Farkash	Lori	Wallingford Public Schools
Faulkner	Sarah	CREC Magnet Schools
Garavel	Holly	Newington Public Schools
Griffiths	Matthew	University of New Haven-Physics Dept.
Hoxley	Tyler	East Hartford Public Schools
Kechejian	Kirsten	Bethel Public Schools
Kuta	Kimberly	Stepping Stones Museum
Manzer	Rachael	Hartford Public Schools
Marroquin	Barbara	CT Technical High Schools
McMinn	Louise	Stamford Public Schools
Menditto	Thomas	CCSU Technology Education
Meyer	Melinda	President, CT Science Supervisors Association

Connecticut State Department of Education NGSS CONTENT REVIEW COMMITTEE April 2013

Michaels	Ron	CSDE
Mockus	Tammy	President-Elect, CT Science Supervisors Association
Payne	Diana	UCONN-CT Sea Grant
Pelczar	Richard	Middletown Public Schools
Rangel	Theresa	Danbury Public Schools
Record	Kristen	Stratford Public Schools
Smith	MaryLou	EASTCONN Science Ed Specialist
Speno	Henry	Cromwell Public Schools
Tangney	Angel	Meriden Public Schools
Therrien	Richard	New Haven Public Schools
Weiner	Hank	CT Technical High Schools
Wilson	Terry	CREC Magnet Schools
Yacawych	Kari	Region 15 Public Schools