CONNECTICUT STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

Hartford

TO BE PROPOSED:

June 14, 2017

RESOLVED, That the State Board of Education, pursuant to Article II, Section 4, of its Bylaws, approves the following assignments to the State Board of Education standing committees:

Finance, Audit, and Budget Committee

Allan B. Taylor, Chair Joseph J. Vrabely, Jr. Robert J. Trefry Stephen P. Wright

<u>Legislation and Policy Development Committee</u>

Joseph J. Vrabely, Jr., Chair Erin D. Benham William P. Davenport Donald F. Harris, Jr. Terry H. Jones Malia K. Sieve

Academic Standards and Assessment Committee

Erik M. Clemons, Chair Estela López Maria I. Mojica Allan B. Taylor

Accountability and Support Committee

Estela López, Chair Erin D. Benham William P. Davenport Donald F. Harris, Jr.

and directs the Commissioner to take the necessary a	action.
Approved by a vote of this fourteenth day of	June, Two Thousand Seventeen.
Signed:	
	Dr. Dianna R. Wentzell, Secretary State Board of Education