CONNECTICUT STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION Hartford

TO BE PROPOSED: June 3, 2015

RESOLVED, That the State Board of Education, pursuant to Article II, Section 4, of its Bylaws, approves the following assignments to the State Board of Education standing committees:

Finance, Audit, and Budget Committee

Allan Taylor, Chair Joseph Vrabely, Jr. Stephen Wright

Legislation and Policy Development Committee

Theresa Hopkins-Staten, Chair Erin Benham Terry Jones Maria I. Mojica Robert Trefry Joseph Vrabely, Jr.

Academic Standards and Assessment Committee

Stephen Wright, Chair Theresa Hopkins-Staten Allan Taylor

Accountability and Support Committee

Estela Lopez, Chair Erin Benham Robert Trefry

and directs the Commissioner to take the necessary action.

Approved by a vote of this third day of June, Two Thousand Fifteen.

Signed: ______ Diappa R. Wantzell, Socretary

Dianna R. Wentzell, Secretary State Board of Education