Connecticut State Board of Education Hartford

Accountability and Support Committee 450 Columbus Blvd, Hartford, CT Plaza North, Meeting Rooms C & D April 11, 2024 3:30 p.m.–4:30 p.m.

Erin D. Benham, Chair Donald F. Harris, Jr. Allan B. Taylor Dr. Seth D. Zimmerman

AGENDA

3:30 p.m.	I. Call to Order	Erin D. Benham
3:35 p.m.	II. Approval of Minutes of the October 19, 2023, March 20, 2024, Meetings	Erin D. Benham
3:35 p.m.	III. Augusta Lewis Troup School, New Haven	Dr. Madeline Negrón, Superintendent Eugene J. Foreman, Jr., Principal
3:50 p.m.	IV. Columbus School, Bridgeport	Dr. Carmela Levy-David, Superintendent Linda Bagoly, Principal
4:30 p.m.	V. Adjourn	Erin D. Benham

The Connecticut State Department of Education is an affirmative action/equal opportunity employer.