

STATE OF CONNECTICUT DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION



Updated: June 11, 2020, 9:30 a.m.

COVID-19 Emergency Meal Program Limited to Students Attending School in Specific Districts

The school districts below are only authorized to serve meals to students attending their schools, and any other child age 18 years or younger residing in the same household. Households should check on a daily basis for e-mails and robo-calls, and visit websites and social media pages of the school districts and municipalities below for the most current information. Locations and times for meal service and distribution vary with each location, and are subject to change as programs continue to adapt to demand and changing logistics.

Avon	Milford	RSD 15 (Southbury)*
Bethel	New Fairfield	RSD 16 (Beacon Falls,
Bozrah	New Milford	Prospect)*
Brookfield	Newington	RSD 17 (Higganum)*
Canterbury	North Branford	RSD 18 (Old Lyme)*
Cheshire	North Haven	Salem
Clinton	North Stonington	Seymour
Cromwell	Oxford	Shelton
East Lyme	Plymouth	Simsbury
Farmington	Preston	South Windsor
Glastonbury	Ridgefield	Trumbull
Granby	RSD 04 (Deep River)*	West Hartford
Greenwich	RSD 09 (Redding)*	Westbrook
Lebanon	RSD 13 (Durham)*	Willington
Ledyard	RSD 14 (Bethlehem,	
Marlborough	Woodbury)*	

* The towns listed after each regional school district (RSD) are the locations of the meal service and distribution sites. These sites serve all children in the RSD.