V. R. E. A. C

Victims' Rights Enforcement Advisory Commission

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Commission Chair: Natasha M. Pierre, Office of the Victim Advocate Hon. Patrick L. Carroll, III, Chief Court Administrator Linda J. Cimino, Director, Office of Victim Services Laura Cordes, Executive Director, CT Sexual Assault Crisis Services, Inc. Scott Semple, Commissioner, CT Department of Correction Mario T. Gaboury, Dean/Professor, University of New Haven Carleton J. Giles, Chairperson, Board of Pardons and Paroles Ana Gonzalez, Commissioner, Latino & Puerto Rican Affairs Commission Janice Heggie Margolis, Executive Director, Mothers Against Drunk Driving, CT Karen Jarmoc, Executive Director, CT Coalition Against Domestic Violence Kevin T. Kane, Chief State's Attorney, Division of Criminal Justice Jillian Knox, Victim Services Unit, New Haven Police Department Dawn Luddy, Crime Victim Representative

Anne Mahoney, Esq., Senior Assistant State's Attorney, Hartford Judicial District Jessica Pizzano, Victim Advocate, Survivors of Homicide Bethany Phillips, Esq., Attorney

James C. Rovella, Chief of Police, City of Hartford

Dora B. Schriro, Commissioner, Department of Emergency Services & Public Protection Susan O. Storey, Esq., Chief Public Defender

Andrew Woods, Executive Director, Hartford Communities That Care, Inc.