ABLE ACT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- ➤ Beth Bye, State Senator
 - o Legislative Aide: Kyle Abercrombie
- ➤ Roderick Bremby, Commissioner, Department of Social Services
 - o Designee: Jessica Carroll
- ➤ Melody Currey, Commissioner, Department of Administrative Services
- ➤ Morna Murray, Commissioner, Department of Developmental Services
 - o Designee: Kevin Lawton
- ➤ Amy Porter, Commissioner, Department of Rehabilitation Services
- ➤ Shelagh McClure, Chair, Connecticut Council on Developmental Disabilities
- > Jonathan Slifka, Governor's Liaison to the Disability Community
- David Guttchen, Director, Connecticut Partnership for Long Term Care, Office of Policy and Management
- ➤ Linda Blackburn
- Marina Derman
- ➤ Jack Frost
- ➤ Sharon Geanuracos
- Melissa Marshall
- ➤ William Pierce
- > Steve Pintarich
- ➤ Lisa Rowland
- ➤ Bob Shea
- ➤ Joe Shortt
- ➤ Leslie Simoes
- > Kerry Tedford-Coles