OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Marc S. Ryan, Secretary

Pam Law, Deputy Secretary

Donna Pomeroy, Principal Budget Specialist

BUDGET AND FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT DIVISION

John Bacewicz, Acting Executive Budget Officer

Deborah Decker, Administrative Assistant Shelly Maynes, Administrative Assistant

General Government

Christine Hunihan, Section Director Christopher LeMay, Budget Analyst Patti Maroney, Principal Budget Specialist Melissa McCaw, Budget Analyst Peter Pacific, Principal Budget Specialist Marge Petrucci, Principal Budget Specialist Kristin Lelyveld, Budget Analyst

Education

Kathy Guay, Section Director Lorraine Brodeur, Principal Budget Specialist Kathy Demsey, Principal Budget Specialist Irina Kozubenko, Budget Analyst John Noonan, Principal Budget Specialist

Economic & Revenue Forecasting

Thomas Fiore, Section Director
Daniel Colter, Principal Budget Specialist
Kyle Miasek, Budget Specialist
Ming Wu, Principal Budget Specialist

Health & Human Services

Stefanie Foster, Section Director Judy Dowd, Principal Budget Specialist Sue Eccleston, Principal Budget Specialist Steve Netkin, Principal Budget Specialist Don Perreault, Principal Budget Specialist Greg Sullivan, Principal Budget Specialist

Methods & Control

Frank Miano, Section Director Mary Foran, Principal Budget Specialist Leah Lemons, Budget Analyst Maria Martinez, Administrative Assistant Shaun McDonough, Principal Budget Specialist Nancy Stearns, Principal Budget Specialist

Application Development & Support

Gregg Blackstone, Section Director Linda Lach, ABS Administrator Charles Pomeroy, DP Tech Analyst 3 Nelson White, Systems Developer 3

Capital Budget

James Sullivan, Section Director Ed Dooling, Principal Budget Specialist Cheryl Monahan, Principal Budget Specialist