MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE STATE BOND COMMISSION

Held via Teleconference broadcast by CT-N on April 8, 2020

Present:

Ned Lamont Governor and Chairman

Melissa McCaw Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management

Secretary of the Commission

William Tong Attorney General Kevin Lembo State Comptroller Shawn T. Wooden State Treasurer

Josh Geballe Commissioner of the Department of Administrative

Services

John W. Fonfara Senator and Co-chair of the Joint Standing Committee on

Finance, Revenue and Bonding

Jason Rojas Representative and Co-chair of the Joint Standing

Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding

Kevin D. Witkos Senator and Ranking Member of the Joint Standing

Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding

Christopher Davis Representative and Ranking Member of the Joint Standing

Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding

* * * * * * * * * * * *

After a roll call confirming the presence of a quorum, as provided at the reorganization meeting of the Commission held on July 28, 1978, Governor Ned Lamont, as Chairman, called the meeting to order at 1:03p.m. on Wednesday, April 8, 2020 and the Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management, as Secretary, recorded the minutes of the meeting.

The Commission was unable to properly conduct business due to audio difficulties with the teleconference technology.

A motion to adjourn was made and duly seconded and the Commission voted by roll call 8-0, with Comptroller Lembo and Attorney General Tong absent from the call.

There being no further business the meeting was adjourned at 2:11 p.m.

MELISSA MCCAW

SECRETARY OF THE OFFICE OF POLICY AND MANAGEMENT AND SECRETARY OF THE COMMISSION

milion Ha