Governor's Nonprofit Cabinet on Health and Human Services Regular Meeting, June 15, 2016 *Record of Votes*

Voting Members Present: Co-Chair Anne Foley (Office of Policy and Management); Co-Chair Luis Perez (Mental Health Connecticut); Commissioner Amy Porter (Department of Rehabilitation Services); Anne Ruwet (CCARC, Inc.); Commissioner Betsy Ritter (Department of Aging); Bill Hass (LifeBridge); Robert Dakers (Office of Policy and Management); Dave Stevenson (Central Connecticut Coast YMCA); Deborah Ennis (Department of Children and Families); Josie Robles (Hartford Behavioral Health); Maureen Price-Boreland (Community Partners in Action); Rick Porth (United Way of CT); Sandy Porteus (Family Services of Greater Waterbury, Inc.); and Commissioner Miriam Delphin-Rittmon (Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services)

Designees: Dimple Desai for Commissioner Evonne Klein (Department of Housing); Brian Hill for Stephen Grant (CT Court Support Services Division, Judicial Branch); Cheryl Cepelak for Commissioner Scott Semple (Department of Correction); Ann Simeone for Kathleen Brennan (Department of Social Services); and Yvonne Addo for Commissioner Raul Pino (Department of Public Health)

Voting Members Absent: Commissioner Myra Jones-Taylor (Office of Early Childhood); Jim Maloney (CT Institute for Communities); Lois Nesci (Center for Human Development); Amos Smith (Community Action Agency of New Haven); Kathleen Stauffer (The Arc of New London County); Commissioner Morna Murray (Department of Developmental Services); Roberta Cook (BHcare, Inc.); and Lois Nesci (Center for Human Development)

Other Participants: Alyssa Goduti (CT Council of Family Service Agencies)

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded By	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the May 11, 2016 meeting minutes	Anne Ruwet	Bill Hass		Passed
To approve the recommendations of the Business Practice Work Group and Contract Procurement & Administration Work Group, as amended by comments of Cabinet members.	Maureen Price-Boreland	Cheryl Cepelak		Passed
To adjourn	Motion made	Seconded		Passed