## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Quality Council

Member Listing

Stacy Beck (Executive Team)

Anthem

**Rohit Bhalla** Stamford Hospital

**NettieRose Cooley** United Healthcare

**Elizabeth Courtney (Executive Team)** 

**Consumer Advocate** 

Sandra Czunas

Office of the State Comptroller

Mark DeFrancesco

Westwood Women's Health

**Tiffany Donelson**CT Health Foundation

**Steve Frayne** 

**Connecticut Hospital Association** 

Amy Gagliardi

Community Health Center, Inc.

Karin Haberlin

Dept. of Mental Health & Addiction Services

Susan Kelley

**NAMI Connecticut** 

**Robert Nardino** 

American College of Physicians – CT Chapter

**Leigh Anne Neal** 

ConnectiCare

**Jaquel Patterson** 

**Community Health Resources** 

**Tiffany Pierce** 

Cigna

**Andrew Selinger** 

**ProHealth Physicians** 

**Steve Wolfson (Executive Team)** 

Cardiology Associates of New Haven PC

Robert Zavoski, MD

Dept. of Social Services