

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes October 16, 2019

Voting Members Present: Stacy Beck; Rohit Bhalla; NettieRose Cooley; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
No motions were made.	None	None	N/A	N/A