

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes July 17, 2019

Voting Members Present: Stacy Beck; Rohit Bhalla; NettieRose Cooley; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Karin Haberlin; Robert Nardino; Leigh Anne Neal; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson.

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of the Quality Council Committee May 15, 2019 meeting	Stacy Beck	Andrew Selinger	None	Passed