

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes February 20, 2019

Voting Members Present: NettieRose Cooley; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas; Tiffany Donelson; Karin Haberlin; Arlene Murphy; Robert Nardino; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn meeting	Andrew Selinger	Arlene Murphy	None	Passed