

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes January 16, 2019

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla via conference line; NettieRose Cooley via conference line; Mehul Dalal; Karin Haberlin via conference line; Susan Kelley via conference line; Arlene Murphy via conference line; Robert Nardino; Laura Quigley for Leigh Anne Neal; Tiffany Pierce via conference line

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn meeting	Robert Nardino	Tiffany Pierce	None	Passed