

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes December 19, 2018

Voting Members Present: Stacey Beck; Rohit Bhalla; Amy Chepaitis; NettieRose Cooley; Elizabeth Courtney; Mark DeFrancesco; Leigh Anne Neal; Steve Wolfson; Sandra Czunas for Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn meeting	Stacy Beck	None	None	Passed