

State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes October 10, 2018

Voting Members Present: Stacey Beck; Amy Chepaitis; Mehal Dalal; Amy Gagliardi Susan Kelley; Arlene Murphy; Robert Nardino; Laura Quigley for Leigh Anne Neal; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson; Sandra Czunas for Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
NO MOTIONS				