STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes August 1, 2018

Voting Members Present: Stacy Beck; Rohit Bhalla; Amy Chepaitis; Elizabeth Courtney; Sandra Czunas (for Thomas Woodruff); Mehul Dalal; Tiffany Donelson; Karin Haberlin; Susan Kelley; Arlene Murphy; Robert Nardino; Steve Wolfson

Voting Members Absent: NettieRose Cooley; Mark DeFrancesco; Steve Frayne; Amy Gagliardi; Leigh Anne Neal; Jaquel Patterson; Tiffany Pierce; Andrew Selinger; Robert Zavoski

Record of Votes:

| Motion | Motion Made By | Seconded by | Abstentions (A) and Nays (N) | Decision |
|--|----------------|-------------|------------------------------|----------|
| To approve the Quality Council meeting summaries of the April 11, 2018 and May 16, 2018 meetings | Steve Wolfson | Stacy Beck | None | Passed |