## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Quality Council

## Record of Votes July 11, 2018

**Voting Members Present:** Stacy Beck; Amy Chepaitis via conference line; Elizabeth Courtney via conference line; Sandra Czunas (for Thomas Woodruff); Karen Haberlin via conference line; Susan Kelley; Leigh Anne Neal via conference line; Andrew Selinger via conference line; Steve Wolfson

**Voting Members Absent:** Rohit Bhalla; Mehul Dalal; Mark DeFrancesco; Tiffany Donelson; Steve Frayne; Amy Gagliardi; Arlene Murphy; Robert Nardino; Jaquel Patterson; Tiffany Pierce; Thomas Wilson; Robert Zavoski

## Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To adjourn the meeting	Steve Wolfson	Stephanie Burnham	None	Passed