STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes April 11, 2018

Voting Members Present: Rohit Bhalla via conference line; Amy Chepaitis; Mehul Dalal; Tiffany Donelson; Karin Haberlin via conference line; Susan Kelley via conference line; Arlene Murphy via conference line; Robert Nardino; Leigh Anne Neal via conference line; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson; Sandra Czunas via conference line(for Thomas Woodruff); Janette Yetter via conference line;

Voting Members Absent: Stacey Beck; Elizabeth Courtney; Mark DeFrancesco; Steve Frayne; Amy Gagliardi; Jacquel Patterson; Tiffany Pierce; Robert Zavoski

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the minutes of the March 14, 2018 Quality Council meeting	Steve Wolfson	Andrew Selinger	None	Passed
To approve the minutes of the March 14,2018 Quality Council meeting as amended	Andrew Selinger	Steve Wolfson	None	Passed
To adjourn	Steve Wolfson	Tiffany Donelson	None	Passed

Record of Votes: