STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Quality Council

Record of Votes March 14, 2018

Voting Members Present: Stacey Beck via conference line; Rohit Bhalla via conference line; Amy Chepaitis via conference line; Mehul Dalal via conference line; Tiffany Donelson; Susan Kelley via conference line; Arlene Murphy via conference line; Robert Nardino; Leigh Anne Neal via conference line; Tiffany Pierce; Andrew Selinger; Steve Wolfson; Thomas Woodruff via conference line; Janette Yetter via conference line

Voting Members Absent: Elizabeth Courtney; Mark DeFrancesco; Steve Frayne; Amy Gagliardi; Karin Haberlin; Jacquel Patterson; Robert Zavoski

Record of Votes:

| Motion | Motion Made By | Seconded by | Abstentions (A) and Nays (N) | Decision |
|--|-----------------|----------------|-------------------------------------|----------|
| To approve minutes for the January 10, 2018 and February 14, 2018 Quality Council meetings | Andrew Selinger | Robert Nardino | Tiffany Donelson; Janette Yetter | Passed |
| To adjourn | Andrew Selinger | | None | Passed |