STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes December 18, 2018

Voting Members Present: Susan Adams, Supriyo Chatterjee, Maria Dwyer, Heather Gates, Shirley Girouard, Daniel Lawrence, Kate McEvoy, Douglas Olson, Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans, H. Andrew Selinger, Elsa Stone, Mark Vanacore

Voting Members Absent: Lesley Bennett, Grace Damio, Leigh Dubnicka, M. Alex Geertsma, Anne Klee, Alta Lash, Juan David Ospina, Anita Soutier, Randy Trowbridge, Jesse White-Frese

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the November 27th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Task Force meeting	Susan Adams	Dr. Doug Olson	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Dr. Olson		None	Passed