STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes November 27, 2018

Voting Members Present: Shirley Girouard; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; H. Andrew Selinger; Susan Adams; Maria Dwyer; Mark Vanacore; Daniel Lawrence; Rowena RosenblumBergmans; Douglas Olson; Kate McEvoy; Anita Soutier; Leigh Dubnicka; Dan Lawrence

Voting Members Absent: M. Alex Geertsma; Alta Lash; Edmund Kim; Lesley Bennett; Heather Gates; Anne Klee; Grace Damio;

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the November 13th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce	Ms. Susan Adams	Dr. Andrew Selinger	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Dr. Elsa Stone	Dr. Olson	None	Passed

Record of Votes: