STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes November 13, 2018

Voting Members Present: Shirley Girouard, Randy Trowbridge, Elsa Stone, H. Andrew Selinger, Susan Adams, Lesley Bennett, Maria Dwyer, Leigh Dubnicka, Heather Gates, Mark Vanacore, Anne Klee, Daniel Lawrence

Voting Members Absent: Douglas Olson, M. Alex Geertsma, Alta Lash, Rowena RosenblumBergmans, Anita Soutier, Edmund Kim, Kate McEvoy, Grace Damio

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the October 30th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce	Ms. Susan Adams	Dr. Andrew Selinger	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Susan Adams	Anne Klee	None	Passed