STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes October 30, 2018

Voting Members Present: Shirley Girouard; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; Douglas Olson; H. Andrew Selinger; Kate McEvoy; Anita Soutier; Lesley Bennett; Leigh Dubnicka; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; Grace Damio; Anne Klee; Daniel Lawrence

Voting Members Absent: M. Alex Geertsma; Heather Gates; Alta Lash; Mark Vanacore; Jesse White-Frese; Maria Dwyer; Susan Adams

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the October 9th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce	Grace Damio	Elsa Stone	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Dr. Selinger	Ms. Damio	None	Passed