STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes October 9, 2018

Voting Members Present: Maria Dwyer; Shirley Girouard; Susan Adams; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; Douglas Olson; Grace Damio; H. Andrew Selinger; Kate McEvoy; Anita Soutier; Anne Klee; Lesley Bennett

Voting Members Absent: M. Alex Geertsma; Garrett Fecteau; Heather Gates; Alta Lash; Mark Vanacore; Eileen Smith; Jesse White-Frese; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; Leigh Dubnicka

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the September 25th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce			None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Susan Adams	Elsa Stone	None	Passed