## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

## Record of Votes September 25, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Maria Dwyer; Shirley Girouard; Susan Adams; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; Douglas Olson; Leigh Dubnicka; Grace Damio

**Voting Members Absent**: M. Alex Geertsma; Garrett Fecteau; Anita Soutier; Anne Klee; Lesley Bennett; Heather Gates; Alta Lash; Mark Vanacore; Eileen Smith; Jesse White-Frese; Kate McEvoy; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; H. Andrew Selinger

## **Record of Votes:**

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the September 4th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce			None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting			None	Passed