## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

## Record of Votes September 4, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Lesley Bennett; Heather Gates; Maria Dwyer; Shirley Girouard; Kate McEvoy; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; H. Andrew Selinger; Eileen Smith; Jesse White-Frese; Susan Adams; Randy Trowbridge; Elsa Stone; Alta Lash; Mark Vanacore;

**Voting Members Absent**: M.Alex Geertsma; Edmund Kim; Garrett Fecteau; Leigh Dubnicka; Anita Soutier; Grace Damio; Rebecca Kaplan; Anne Klee; Douglas Olson;

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the July 24th meeting summary of the Practice Transformation Taskforce			None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting			None	Passed

## **Record of Votes:**