STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes July 24, 2018

Voting Members Present: Lesley Bennett; Heather Gates; Anita Soutier; Grace Damio; Maria Dwyer; Shirley Girouard; Rebecca Kaplan; Anne Klee; Kate McEvoy; Douglas Olson; Rowena RosenblumBergmans; H. Andrew Selinger; Eileen Smith; Jesse White-Frese; Susan Adams; Mary Boudreaux

Voting Members Absent: M.Alex Geertsma; Edmund Kim; Alta Lash; Garrett Fecteau; Leigh Dubnicka; Elsa Stone; Randy Trowbridge; Mark Vanacore **Record of Votes**:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of May 29, 2018 of the Practice Transformation Taskforce			None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting			None	Passed