STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes June 26, 2018

Voting Members Present: Lesley Bennett; Grace Damio; Leigh Dubnicka via conference line; Maria Dwyer; Garrett Fecteau via conference line; Shirley Girouard; Rebecca Kaplan via conference line; Anne Klee; Kate McEvoy via conference line; Douglas Olson via conference line; Rowena RosenblumBergmans via conference line; H. Andrew Selinger; Eileen Smith; Elsa Stone; Randy Trowbridge via conference line; Mark Vanacore

Voting Members Absent: M. Alex Geertsma; Alta Lash; Heather Gates; Kate McEvoy; Jesse White-Frese; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; Anne Klee; Leigh Dubnicka; Shirley Girouard

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting summary of January 8, 2018 of the Practice Transformation Taskforce	Elsa Stone	Shirley Girouard	None	Passed
To adjourn the meeting	Shirley Girouard	Grace Damio	None	Passed