STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes May 29, 2018

Voting Members Present: Lesley Bennett; Mary Boudreau; Leigh Dubnicka; Heather Gates; Shirley Girouard; Anne Klee; Douglas Olson; H. Andrew Selinger; Anita Soutier; Elsa Stone; Randy Trowbridge; Mark Vanacore; Jesse White-Frese

Voting Members Absent: Grace Damio; Susan Adams; Grace Damio; Maria Dwyer; Garrett Fecteau; M. Alex Geertmsa; Rebecca Kaplan; Edmund Kim; Alta Lash; Kate McEvoy; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; Eileen Smith

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To accept the Response to the Comments	Lesley Bennett	Andy Selinger	Shirley Girouard	Passed
To Adjourn	Lesley Bennett	Andy Selinger	None	Passed