STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes April 10, 2018

Voting Members Present: Susan Adams; Lesley Bennett; Mary Boudreau; Heather Gates;

Voting Members Absent: Jeffrey Beadle; Alice Ferguson; Rev. Bonita Grubbs; Linda Guzzo; Stephen Karp; Robert Krzys; Velandy Manohar

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
Approval of meeting summary deferred until the next Practice Transformation Task Force meeting			None	Passed
To adjourn	Dr. Schafer		None	Passed