## STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

## Record of Votes February 27, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Lesley Bennett; Grace Damio; Leigh Dubnicka via conference line; Garrett Fecteau via conference line; Shirley Girouard; Rebecca Kaplan via conference line; Alta Lash; Kate McEvoy via conference line; Douglas Olson; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans via conference line; Anita Soutier via conference line; Elsa Stone; Randy Trowbridge via conference line; Mark Vanacore

**Voting Members Absent**: Susan Adams; Mary Boudreau; Heather Gates; M. Alex Geertsma; Edmund Kim; Anne Klee; Andrew Selinger; Eileen Smith; Jesse White-Frese

## **Record of Votes:**

| Motion  | Motion Made By | Seconded by | Abstentions (A)<br>and Nays (N) | Decision |
|---|----------------|-------------|---------------------------------|----------|
| To accept the January 2, 2018 Practice Transformation Taskforce meeting summary | Douglas Olson  | Grace Damio | None                            | Passed   |