STATE OF CONNECTICUT State Innovation Model Practice Transformation Task Force

Record of Votes January 2, 2018

Voting Members Present: Susan Adams;; Lesley Bennet; Grace Damio; Leigh Dubnicka; Garrett Fecteau; Shirley Girouard; Edmond Kim; Anne Klee; Michael Michaud; Rowena Rosenblum-Bergmans; Anita Soutier; Elsa Stone; Randy Trowbridge

Voting Members Absent: Mary Boudreau; Heather Gates; M Alex Geertsma; Alta Lash; Kate McEvoy; Rebecca Mizrachi; Douglas Olson; Andrew Selinger; Eileen Smith; Jessie White-Frese

Record of Votes:

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve and move forward with the PCPM White Paper Report and the recommendations with the recommended edits	Grace Damio	Edmund Kim	Shirley Girouard (N)	Passed