

## State Innovation Model Population Health Council

## Record of Votes March 28, 2019

**Voting Members Present:** Rick Brush; Jeanette Weldon; Hyacinth Yennie; Lisa Honigfield; Carolyn Salsgiver; Martha Page; Deborah Monahan

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
NO MOTION				