

State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

Record of Votes December 6, 2018

Voting Members Present: Terry Nowakowski, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Ken Lalime, Kate McEvoy, Peter Holowesko, Robert Carr, Jennifer Searls (alternate for Jess Kupec), Dan Lawrence (alternate for Peter Bowers)

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting minutes for 11/15	Dr. Joseph Quaranta	Mr. Ken Lalime	None	Passed