

## State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

## Record of Votes December 17, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Terry Nowakowski, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Ken Lalime, Kate McEvoy, Robert Carr, Robert Block, Tiffany Donelson, Jenn Searls (on behalf of Jess Kupec), Thomas Woodruff

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
To approve the meeting minutes for 12/6	Ken Lalime	Robert Carr	None	Passed