

## State Innovation Model Payment Reform Council

## Record of Votes November 15, 2018

**Voting Members Present**: Terry Nowakoski, Tiffany Donelson, Joseph Quaranta, Naomi Nomizu, Eric Galvin, Robert Block, Peter Bowers, Ken Lalime, Thomas Woodruff, Jess Kupec, Robert Carr

Motion	Motion Made By	Seconded by	Abstentions (A) and Nays (N)	Decision
No Motions				